Hello world!

Hello there world! Since this is my first post, I would like to introduce myself. My name is William. I created this journal to help document my writing career. I will be doing regular updates here regarding not only what I am doing, but what I plan to do, so be sure to come back often. There is a possibility that I may post previews of up coming projects as well.  But the main thing is I will post random thoughts on my progress as a writer. Well I am now off to join a writer’s critique group so I will see you later! William out!

2 Comments

Filed under Writing

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hiya! I just stated a wordpress account to do the same thing. 🙂 Hope you’re writing goes well. I’ll be keeping an eye out for your posts!

    -Jana

  2. Hello Jana! I hope that your writing goes well too.

Leave a Reply

