Patience, patience indeed.

A lot of people, myself included are waiting for the writing prompt to round 7 of the Three-Minute Fiction contest. It should be fun once it starts. I am still working on other project as well. I must be ready in 2 weeks to have something readable for my critique group. Then afterwards I will seek to include any suggestions that are made into my work and get it ready for submission to the Writer’s Digest Sci-fi short story contest. Well I have to go for now. See you guys later! William out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sci-Fi Genre Writing, Short Story, Writing

Leave a Reply

