Well did some work on the sci fi short story again….

At least I have something down on my laptop. Sometimes the hardest part about writing is getting over the blank screen in front of me! Like I said before it is time travel tale where the antagonist (a shape shifting alien) goes back in time to change Earths past. Of course the protagonist ( a human) must stop this or all of mankind is in peril. At least right now I have something to read to my critique come next meeting. As I said before I will take their suggestions and incorporate where I can. Then I will do some last minute reading and revising before I submit the story. I hope that I do well. So until next time. Have a wonderful day. Comments are always welcome! William out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Sci-Fi Genre Writing, Short Story, Writing

Leave a Reply

