Just posted another quote on…

my quotations blog. Here is the link. It is a love quote from Ben Hecht an american screenwriter, director, producer, playwright, and novelist. I have been working on some poems for upcoming chapbook contest. I hope to do well in that endeavor. I am still waiting, along with a lot of other writers for that writing prompt from Three Minute Fiction. It has bee a long wait but I am sure it will be fun once it starts.

I am still working on the sci-fi short story. It is about survival in a post alien invasion world. I hope to post that in a sci-fi short story competition soon. Specifally L. Ron Hubbards “Writers of the future” contest. I hope to do well with that project.

I am coming up with some ideas for a children’s story. Soon I will make time to write those ideas out. Writing is hardest way to have fun. I do enjoy it quite a bit. Well until next time. William out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Children's Story Writing, Sci-Fi Genre Writing, Short Story, Writing

Leave a Reply

