Tweaking my Three Minute Fiction story….

Like the title said, I am tweaking my Three Minute Fiction story. I have been adding and cutting sentences here and there. It will not be finshed for a couple more days. I like to be as thourough as I can be when it comes to this. In any case I will submit soon after. You only get one shot at this. I intend to make the best of it. Still working on my other projects as well. It is really fun to write I tell ya! Well I have to go and catch some zzzzzzz’s. Until next time William out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

