Well here I am…

pounding away at the keyboard. I have set a goal of submitting my story to Three Minute Fiction sometime today. It will be done today. But first I will check for punctuation just to make sure it is alright. To that end I have two very good books on that subject. First is “The Element of Style” by William Strunk and the second is “Grammatically Correct” by Anne Stillman. Both are very good at helping out writer’s with grammar and punctuation. I will be checking sentence by sentence my story until I know that it is right. So that is what I will set out to do very shortly.

I will also work on my other projects as well, but first will be the Three Minute Fiction story. So until next time William out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

