Well I finished work on my Three Minute Fiction story…

and submitted it about 9:20 pm tonight. It was fun to write. Now I will be looking forward to reading other submissions on that site. I hope to do well. In any case like I said before it was fun to write. I will finish my children’s short story. My primary focus will be working on the first draft of my sci fi novel. I hope to have that done by the first quarter of 2012. Heck I hope to have that done before Christmas! Shoot I should write a Christmas Short story for that matter he he. In any case it was fun to write the TMF story and good luck to everyone that entered it. Well I have to go for now. So until next time William out.

2 Comments

Filed under Children's Story Writing, Sci-Fi Genre Writing, Short Story, Writing

2 responses to “Well I finished work on my Three Minute Fiction story…

  1. I love Three Minute Fiction. And Sci-Fi. Is this destiny?

  2. I love Three Minute Fiction and sci fi as well. Thanks for the reply!

Leave a Reply

