Working on my sci-fi story…

going to have the prologue critiqued this next Thursday. I hope that I do well. Tonight I have been outlining the story and brainsstorming  as well.  I wrote another childrens picture book story named “Harry and Lucky”. I hope to submit that story somewhere soon. i am going to continue to write childrens stories so I have them on hand when children story contests come up. I have also been writing some Haiku poems as well. I am waiting on the results of the Three Minute Fiction contest. I think the results will not be known for a little while yet. Here is an example of the Haiku poems that I am writing.

Our love makes us strong.

Our strength is the trust we have,

between each other.

Well that is it for me! Until the next time William out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Children's Picture Book Writing, Poetry, Sci-Fi Genre Writing, Short Story, Writing

Leave a Reply

