Writing exercise today…

Going to start doing some dialogue as of  right now.

“What do you mean you didn’t  kill my parents?” John said waving his arms in anger.

“I saw you kill them with my own eyes.”

“You shot them both in cold blood.”

“What are you talking about?” Jim said as he one got one of his feet loosened from the ropes.

“I don’t even know your god damned name much less your parents!

“My name is John Hobbs!

“Dumb ass I am from your future!”

“That’s how I know about you!”

“You’re motherfuck’n crazy!”

“Am I?” “Then how do I know your name Jim Harper?”

“How do I know where you live?”

“Easy you looked it up in the phone book dickhead!”

“Believe what you want asshole.”

“But one thing is for sure I am here to prevent a tragedy!”

John then produced a blade and lunged.

Jim kicked him in the balls in midflight.

John screamed in pain and fell to the floor.

Jim managed to free himself and tried to run away.

 

Well it is about time for me to go so until next time William out.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Writing

2 responses to “Writing exercise today…

  1. This was a very nice post. I enjoyed reading your blog today very much.

    Love to write?

    Check out these Writing Jobs

Leave a Reply

