Madison Woods contest….

Get A Bone

By onecooulsoul

Gee… What does someone around here have to do to go get a bone? I mean heck, I have been licking, panting, tail wagging, barking, doing all sorts of cute things and what do I have for it? Nothing, nada to say the least. Hey I got an idea! Maybe I can learn how to catch a frisbee. Or maybe I can learn how to water ski! Nah I just get all wet anyway. Hmmm… I am not to sure what to do. Maybe I can just bark I love you! Now that’s the spirit!

 

7 Comments

Filed under Writing

7 responses to “Madison Woods contest….

  1. LOL. Very cute story. I especially love the ‘bark I love you’ part. πŸ™‚

    Here’s mine: http://www.caramichaels.com/defiantlyliterate/

  2. Can’t beat the endless enthusiasm of dawgs. This one reminds me of Dug from Pixar’s UP! Bet he could learn how to waterski, too….nice.

    A less cuddly dog is over here: http://joannakneilson.wordpress.com/2012/03/16/flash-fiction-friday-send-mitsy/

  3. Heheh. Cute! Even if it doesn’t SOUND like English, we know that’s what they’re really trying to say, anyway. πŸ™‚

    …or is it? Here’s mine: http://wp.me/p24aJS-3m

  4. Madison Woods

    I loved the playful mood of this story πŸ™‚ Thanks for joining us and sorry it took me so long to get here!

Leave a Reply

