Madison Woods 100 word contest…

Life after Cars

by

Onecoolsoul

This is what happens to you when you cannot get any work! I mean after that last Cars movie my agent has been working night and day. I mean night and day to get me another movie offer! So far no luck! So gone are all the night parties, the chicks, the booze and the money. Now I sit here in front of this fence collecting dust and dirt from everywhere! I sure do long for those days of being a movie star! But as they say easy come, easy go! Wait a minute, my agent is calling…

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, My own writing..., Writing

Leave a Reply

