Thursday night musings…

Today I went to my critique group meeting in Boca Raton. It was well attended. Several people read tonight including yours truly! I must admit the talent at these meetings is extraordinary.

I had a great time and I am looking forward to the next meeting in Wellington.

Regarding my reading I got good marks regarding the dialogue and hook, but I need to make sure that I keep the same point of view through out the chapter so as not to confuse the reader.

Well that is it for now! So until next time…William out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, My own writing..., Sci-Fi Genre Writing

Leave a Reply

