Good Tuesday morning!

Well it’s more like very late Monday night. Had a good day today for the most part. Now I’m into my writing. Just checking out my email to see if there are new contests coming up and so far there is nothing along that line, but I just checked out the Three Minute Fiction contest and it just started a couple of days ago! Glad I checked! Here is the link.

Story entries must revolve around a U.S. president, who can be real or fictional. Also the story must be less than or equal to 600 words.  Submissions will be accepted until 11:59 p.m. ET on Sunday, Sept. 23. There is an submission link on the web page link I have given. So I hope that some of you guys go to the Three Minute Page and submit your story! So now I have another goal in so far as my writing for this month is concerned!

I am still writing poetry and making changes to my sci fi story. That can be a fair amount of work, but so long as I enjoy myself and have gun doing the writing, then I consider it not work at all. It is just plain fun being creative and all. I hope that you guys out there are having the same type of fun. Speaking of fun it looks like I am going to have to have more of that fun. So I am now off to crafting my Three Minute Fiction story, plus other things. So until next time…William out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Horror Stories, My own writing..., Writing

Leave a Reply

