Tomorrow is New Years Eve…

and I hope that everyone will have a safe and wonderful holiday. I’m not sure where I will be, but you can bet I will have a couple of beers in me by the time the clock strikes midnight. Now mind you I will not drink too much as I will have to run the gauntlet of police and drunk idiots out there. So I will most definitely be careful!

I have been working on my writing, and to be more specific I have been working on character profiles. That has been my goal for the week along with the usual brainstorming. Got several new writing apps on my iPhone. Which makes things very convenient in case I get new ideas then the phone is right there for me to copy them to.

One of the apps is an index card app that has several cool features like setting profiles, character profiles and the like. So it makes it easy to organize thoughts on the phone and then come home and work on those ideas.

I will try to write once a week now. Now sometimes I may have difficulty doing that due to Doctor’s appointments and what not. But I will be more consistent in my posting here than I have. And who knows you guys may see more than one posting per week. But for now I will set a goal of at least one post per week to this blog.

Well I have to get on with my writing so until next time…William out!

3 Comments

Filed under Blogging, My own writing..., Writing

3 responses to “Tomorrow is New Years Eve…

  1. That app sounds really cool. I had not heard of it before.

Leave a Reply

