Good morning…

fellow writers. I hope that your day will be a good one. Yesterday I submitted my short story to Three Minute Fiction. It was fun writing it. I hope that the story does well. Now I will be checking to see when the Cheerios Spoonful of Stories contest will begin. As soon as I find out I will post the start date here.

I will submit to the Short Short Story contest that is being held by Writer’s Digest. The story has to be 1500 words or less. The deadline is May 6th 2013.

I have to tell you guys that it’s nice to see all of your likes and follows here. It does make me feel quite good indeed.
So until next time…William out!

1 Comment

Filed under Blogging, Writing

One response to “Good morning…

  1. Hey William! I found this today in my reading of writers’ blogs.
    http://critters.org It is an online sci-fi community… thought you might like to check it out.

Leave a Reply

