Weather permitting I will go to my…

Critique group meeting. it’s supposed to start at 6:30 pm, but the weather is too dangerous to drive in. There is severe thunderstorm warning for Palm Beach County right now. A thunderstorm with 60 plus mph is just west of my area. The Wellington library is just west of my area, so you can guess what kind of weather they are having right now. I know what weather are having because I can hear the rumbles of thunder nearby! I won’t risk driving in this weather. so if you guys hear from me tgat I didn’t make it to the meeting you’ll know why!

So until next time…William out!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Weather permitting I will go to my…

  1. So glad you came out. A treat to spend some after class with you. Great writerly conversation. May all go well for you tomorrow. Sleep well…

Leave a Reply

