I have been working on my…

Cheerios Spoonful of Stories submission these past few days and I believe it’s ready to be submitted. Still though I would like a fresh set of eyes and ears to take a look at it before I submit I’d like to get someone else’s unbiased take and input on it. Which is why I think I will wait until after next weeks critique group meeting in Boca Raton to make my submission.

In the meantime I could start on another story and get it ready to be read as well. That way I could kill two birds with one stone! Yeah I think that’s what I will do! There really is no hurry to submit as I have until the end of July, and I would like to be able to submit the best work possible. So for right now my goals are to tweak the first story and get to work on the second!

Now I haven’t worked much on the sci-fi story as of late, but that is a good thing, because I can come back to that refreshed. Besides, “Star Trek: Into The Darkness” will be in theaters next week and maybe that will fuel the creative fires in me! And speaking of fueling the fires, I had better get back to writing! So until next time…William out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Children's Picture Book Writing, Children's Story Writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

