Good evening folks!

I hope that your day is going well! Mine sure is! I have been busy writing another Children’s story for the Cheerios Spoonful of Stories contest along with setting up my Hubpages account. At least that has been my focus these past few weeks, Yesterday I also looked at the plot points for my sci-fi story “A Change in Time!”.

It’s nice to comeback to an unfinished piece of work with fresh eyes. I made a few decisions about the story. You know the drill…what to keep, what to discard, what to change, what to leave alone…fret about this, don’t fret about that. Thats what I love about writing. You never know what is going to happen next.

In two weeks the Wellington critique group will meet at the Wellington library. I do plan on being there early so I can read my Children’s stories that I will submit to the Cheerios Spoonful of Stories contest. I believe that my stories are very good, but as I said before I would like some feedback before I submit them! To tell you the truth I think they are ready now, but I would like that feedback!

I have been checking out the Hubpages site. Once I’m done setting things up I will start posting articles (Hubs they are called) in the hopes of furthering my writing skills and make some money on the side while waiting for that publishing contract to come in the mail! The site is free to join so check it out! Well it’s been a pleasure writing to you guys, but I have other writing goals to attain, so until next time…William out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Children's Picture Book Writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

