Starting my immunotherapy today!

It’s going to be a long, long day! So far this week I have written another children’s story for the Cheerios Spoonful of Stories contest, I will submit these stories soon after the critique group meeting this coming Thursday.

So far I have learning about how to post articles on Hubpages. It is an interesting site and I would like to learn more about it before I start to do anything with it. In my opinion there is somewhat of a learning curve with this. So today I will be looking at that site. I downloaded some books on Hubpages, so I will be looking at them,

I just got through taking the Benadryl and now it’s on to the gamma globulin! You see the cancer (Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma) I was diagnosed with damaged my immune system and so I have to undergo these periodic treatments to fully restore my immune system. It’s a long process but very well needed. Sometimes I have are reaction to the medicine. My immune system doesn’t like getting a kick in the ass, but it needs it!

Writing goals for today consist of posting here, writing some poetry, taking a look at the children’s stories and taking a peek at the sci-fi story! So I had better get moving on this. So until next time…William out!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Children's Picture Book Writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

