Happy Fourth of July..

To all of my writer friends out there! I hope that you guys will have a wonderful and safe holiday. and I hope that amongst all the festivities that you will be able to get some writing done. At least what I plan to do,

As for me, my goal is to submit another children’s story to the Cheerios Spoonful of Stories contest within the next 48 hours and then work on a third story and submit that within a week. I would like to submit at least one story a week until the contest ends on July 31st.

I will be working on my sci-fi story as well as writing more poems for the poetry chapbook. that is pretty much what I will be doing’

Back to the Fourth of July festivities, please, while you are either watching the fireworks, cooking on the grill, relaxing in the backyard by yourself or with friends, please remember those members of the armed services who gave the ultimate sacrifice and remember those who were wounded in battle defending our country. Without them, we would not be celebrating our freedom today.

Well, I have to now, so until next time…William out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

