Good Saturday Morning.

Good morning to you all. I hope that you’re day is going well. He’ll I hope you guys have a good weekend and Go Dolphins! I have been a Dolphin fan for many years now. But now I digress.

I have been working on my sci-fi story “A Change in Time” thus week, slicing and dicing here, adding things there. Writing a story is like molding clay, you just keep on working it until it’s right then you tweak it some more. Right now I feel tweaked out.

Don’t worry though it is nighttime and I am ready fir bed. Speaking of which, until next tine… William Out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, My own writing..., Sci-Fi Genre Writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

