It is late in the evening…

and here I am typing away on the iPad. I have been working on the sci-fi story, writing scenes that are approaching plot point two. Plot point two being the point where the protagonist changes from being reactive to proactive. I have rewritten about 5000 words so far. I plan to close in on ten thousand by the next Wellington Critique group meeting.

I also want to write a couple os children’s stories and have them ready for submission. At least that is what the plan is for now. Now on a different note, today is my mothers birthday and she 86 years young! We had the family get together yesterday at the local Longhorns. We sure did have fun!

Sorry about the multiple updates. I just updated the app and I am still getting used to it! Well I have to go now. I have more writing to do and I have a comment to look at. So until next time…William out!

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Writing

2 responses to “It is late in the evening…

  1. If there’s a better way to spend the later part of an evening, I have yet to find it.

Leave a Reply

