Good Afternoon everyone.

I hope everyone are having a good time! This post comes courtesy of the Florida Cancer care services chem Ward. I have taking immunotherap all day long. It is a tiring chore. But one that needs to happen, if I want to live. So here I am watching the nurses go by doing various different things and whew I am doing my thing after suffering a reaction to the medicine.

My nurse Claire got a steroid and some Ada-van I started this at 9:00 am, it’s 3:45 pm now. Long day indeed to take care of the symptoms. BUt I am surviving. If I am up to it, I will write. If not I will rest. So that is about it. I am really tired. So until next time… William out!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Writing

Leave a Reply

